Board of Trustees

The Township board is made up of 5 elected members of the community. The Township Supervisor, Clerk, Treasurer, and 2 Trustees. The term of office for all elected officals is four years. The terms commence at 12p.m. on November 20 following the November general election. Any person who is interested in being elected to the Township Board should pay close attention to the filling deadlines and requirements that begin almost 9 months prior to the November election.

Meeting Minutes & Agendas

Board Members


  • Erik Erhorn-Supervisor          
  • Kathy Buchanan-Clerk           
  • Judith Van Bemmelen-Treasurer    
  • Ryan Kelly-Trustee                  
  • Rich Suchecki-Trustee       

Meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month @ 6:30pm