Planning Commission

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

If interested in serving please fill out a Board Committee Application form and email it to the Township Supervisor Erik Erhorn

Commission Members

  • William Sanders – Chair
  • Ryan Arends – Vice-Chair
  • Paige Silva – Secretary
  • David Meekhof – Vice-Secretary
  • Ryan Kelly – Trustee
  • Roy Holmes
  • Mike Munch
For more information about Planning Commission deadlines and applications, visit the Zoning & Planning page.
Meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month @ 7:30pm